• * Two faces of my girlfriend *

    Titre : Two faces of my girlfriend
    Titre original : 두 얼굴의 여친

    Réalisateur : Lee Seok-Koon
    Pays : Corée
    Type : Film
    Durée : 117 mns
    Genre : Comédie Romantique, Action
    Date de sortie
    : 12 Sept 2007

    Casting

    * Bong Tae-gyu Dans le rôle de Guchang
    *
    Jeong Ryeo-won dans le rôle de Ani
    *
    Lee Hye-eun
    *
    Sin Eun-jeong
    *
    Kim Jeong-gook
    *
    Kim Kyeong-rae
    *
    Jang Ji-woong

    Synopsis

    Guchang , bientôt 30 ans au compteur,  toujours universitaire, sept ans a faire sa deuxième année et sans emploi est un vrai sangsue au profit de sa famille et proches.  Le pire, c’est qu'il n'a jamais eu de petite amie ou même embrassé une fille auparavant. Jusqu’au jour où il va rencontrer une beauté et entrevoir la fin de son calvaire ! Sauf que notre charmante princesse peut s’avérer être encore plus dangereuse que la misérable vie de Guchang.

    [Fiche de Evangeline de NewsAsia]


    Film dispo en VOSTFR

    [Team de Fansub : NewsAsia et Subwawa]

    Lien Torrent : Two faces of my girlfriend VOSTFR

    (s'inscrire sur drama-sanctuary pour pouvoir télécharger)

    Lien direct-dl dispo sur News Asia Fansub



  • Commentaires

    1
    x_brawn68@hotmail.co
    Mercredi 18 Novembre 2009 à 01:25
    Moi qui suis cin?ile je ne connaissait pas du tout le cin? cor? ?art 2 ou 3 films Volcano High et My Sassy girl .En ce moment je baigne dedans ,j'ai bien trip?ur Le Bon, La Brute et Le Cingl?t je trouve ton blog tr?complet on vois l?ue tu es consciencieuse .Je te souhaite tr?bonne continuation et merci encore de faire partager ta culture ,tes connaissance ?itre gracieux ;-)
    2
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 15:52
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?
    3
    Samedi 30 Octobre 2021 à 09:18
    This is really interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to searching for extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks
    4
    Samedi 30 Octobre 2021 à 09:36
    Very descriptive article, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
    5
    Samedi 30 Octobre 2021 à 09:53
    I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers however this post is truly a good piece of writing, keep it up.
    6
    Dimanche 31 Octobre 2021 à 10:06
    I like the valuable information you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly. I am relatively certain I will be informed lots of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!
    7
    Dimanche 31 Octobre 2021 à 11:15
    I couldn't refrain from commenting. Very well written!
    8
    Lundi 1er Novembre 2021 à 08:50
    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for site
    9
    Mardi 2 Novembre 2021 à 03:31
    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I've really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!
    10
    Mardi 2 Novembre 2021 à 11:02
    It's great that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made here.
    11
    Mardi 2 Novembre 2021 à 11:11
    This is a topic that's near to my heart... Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?
    12
    Mardi 2 Novembre 2021 à 15:24
    Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to inform her.
    13
    Mardi 2 Novembre 2021 à 15:29
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it
    14
    Lundi 13 Décembre 2021 à 10:42
    I pay a quick visit each day a few sites and sites to read content, but this web site presents feature based content.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :